Katy B’s new album Honey will be released on April 29 through Rinse/Virgin EMI, and it features everybody.

Although Katy is at the project’s forefront, each track is billed as a collaboration, with Craig David, Novelist, Major Lazer, MssingNo, Mr. Mitch, Four Tet, Floating Points, Kaytranada, D Double E, J Jus and more featuring.

Stream ‘Honey’, a collaboration with Kaytranada, below, as well as the previously released Four Tet and Floating Points collab, ‘Calm Down’.

In Katy’s words: “I always love performing at places like Warehouse Project or Fabric, and I wanted to have new songs that I could perform at that sort of gig. Just a few things to remind people what I was about.”

1. Katy B x KAYTRANADA — ‘Honey’
2. Katy B x Major Lazer x Craig David — ‘Who Am I’
3. Katy B x Wilkinson x Stamina MC — ‘So Far Away’
4. Katy B x Sasha Keable x JD. Reid — ‘Chase Me’
5. Katy B x The HeavyTrackerz x J Hus x D Double E — ‘Lose Your Head’
6. Katy B x Chris Lorenzo — ‘I Wanna Be’
7. Katy B x Four Tet x Floating Points — ‘Calm Down’
8. Katy B x Mr. Mitch — ‘Heavy’
9. KDA ft Katy B – ‘Turn The Music Louder (Rumble)’
10. Katy B x Jamie Jones x Kate Simko — ‘Dark Delirium’
11. Katy B x MssingNo x Geeneus — ‘Water Rising’
12. Katy B x Hannah Wants — ‘Dreamers’
13. Katy B x Novelist x Geeneus— ‘Honey (Outro)’



Share Tweet