Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Photography by: So Me

The Parisian duo’s first new material since 2011 will be played on BBC Radio 1 tonight.

It’s official: after Reddit discovered what appeared to be a new Justice track in a recent set from Ed Banger Records boss Busy P last week, the French duo are back with their first new material since 2011’s Audio, Video, Disco album.

According to a tweet from Ed Banger, new single ‘Safe and Sound’ will get its first airplay tonight (July 13) on Annie Mac’s BBC Radio 1 show at 7:30pm BST. Set your alarms, because the blog house revival is on.

Update: Justice have confirmed they have an album on the way.

In an interview with Annie Mac on BBC Radio 1, the duo confirmed they have a third album on the way. According to Gaspard Augé, they are “putting the last touches on it.” A name and release date for the LP has yet to be confirmed.

Listen to ‘Safe and Sound’ below and grab it as a free download here.

Read next: What the hell was blog house? 30 classic tracks from a great lost era



Share Tweet