Both will be a part of the label’s 2017 subscription series.

Waxwork Records has announced five new soundtrack releases for next year: The Babadook, Evil Dead 2, Don’t Look Now, Sam Raimi’s 1990 Darkman and Creepshow 2. All five will also be included in 2017 Waxwork Records Subscription.

Subscribers will receive exclusive colored vinyl pressings of all records with deluxe packaging and other bonuses. An Evil Dead 2 t-shirt and Creepshow 2 poster are part of the deal, but some of the extra loot is still a secret for now. It also comes with a 10% discount on other Waxwork releases throughout the year.

Check out the full details here and revisit some of the score for The Babadook below.



Share Tweet