Featuring Kehlani, Ghetts and more.

Grime superstar Stormzy has returned to social media after a winter break to reveal some tantalizing new details about his debut album.

Seemingly titled GSAP, the album contains 16 tracks and features appearances from Kehlani, Ghetts, J Hus, Wretch 32, Mnek and Raleigh Ritchie.

This reveal follows the appearance of billboards throughout London earlier this week. Stormzy also shared a preview of his next single, ‘Cold’ which is produced by Brummie beatmaker Swifta Beater. Take a listen below.

GSAP will be released on February 24.

Update, Feb 02: GSAP stands for Gang Signs & Prayers. See the cover below.



Share Tweet