Hear the first single ‘Awesome’ featuring Rye Rye.

Glasgow producer and DJ Nightwave has announced a new EP for Fool’s Gold called Wavejumper.

Set to be released on April 14, the collection includes guest appearances from Chippy Nonstop, Rell Rock and Rye Rye, who appears on the first single ‘Awesome’. Check out the song, artwork and tracklist below.


01. ‘Awesome’ [Feat. Rye Rye]
02. ‘Wavejumper’
03. ‘Lotto’ [Feat. Chippy Nonstop]
04. ‘Lava’
05. ‘Money Power Respect’ [Feat. Rell Rock]
06. ‘Bucky Bomb’



Share Tweet