Featuring Big Boi, 2 Chainz, Big Rube and more.

Hip-hop production outfit Organized Noize have announced a new compilation EP, titled ONP.

The EP arrives May 5 via their own label Organized Noize Productions and will be the group’s first-ever official compilation.

The trio of Sleepy Brown, Rico Wade and Ray Murray have enlisted several guests for the project, including Big Boi, 2 Chainz, Cee-Lo Green, and more. One of the tracks, ‘Kush’, featuring 2 Chainz and singer Joi, is available to listen to now.

The EP follows the release of a documentary about the group, The Art of Organized Noize, in 2016.

As members of the Dungeon Family along with OutKast, Goodie Mob and more recently Future, Organized Noize are responsible for an enviable canon of hits including TLC’s ‘Waterfalls’, OutKast’s ‘Elevators (Me & You)’ and UGK’s ‘Belts to Match’.

Last year, Atlanta declared March 18 Organized Noize Day in honour of the group.

Read next: The 50 best OutKast tracks.



Share Tweet