The vaporwave innovator’s next release is out tomorrow.

Vektroid has unveiled her latest album Seed & Synthetic Earth along with its opening track ‘We Need To Talk’.

The nine-track album follows last year’s RE•SET which was described as “Prelude 1” to the producer’s years-the-works album No Earth. This release, subtitled “Prelude 2”, brings us one step closer.

Most recently, Vektroid reimagined and expanded her debut album with the excellent Telnet Complete and delivered a mind-boggling FACT mix.

Seed & Synthetic Earth is out November 10 via Bandcamp. Look at the tracklist and listen to Vektroid’s FACT mix below.


1. ‘We Need To Talk’
2. ‘(Don’t Chase) Fake Rabbits’
3. ‘Hard Toys’
4. ‘Hostage Earth’
5. ‘Godhead Perfect Sun’
6. ‘Seed & Synthetic Divide’
7. ‘Blood From A Stone’
8. ‘Endless Jump’
9. ‘Moebius Blue’

Read next: The month in Bandcamp: Vaporwave’s originator goes back to the beginning

Latest Stories

Latest Stories

Share Tweet

Our privacy policy has changed - please go here to update your preferences.

Privacy Policy