Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Photo by: Khali Ackford

The drum and bass pioneer returns to his own label, Exit Records.

UK veteran dBridge has announced his first solo album in 10 years. A Love I Can’t Explain will be released via his own imprint Exit Records on October 20.

Arriving  a decade after his debut The Gemini Principle, the new LP features collaborations with Kid Drama, Lewis James, Alia Fresco and more.

During the decade-long long gap between solo releases, the producer has released collaborative projects with the Autonomic movement, Module Eight and Heart Drive, and solo work under his Velvit alias.

A Love I Can’t Explain will be released digitally and on 12″ vinyl via Exit Records and is available to preorder now. Check out the full tracklist below.

01. ‘Gen 19’
02. ‘Broadcast Pain’
03. ‘Depersonalised’
04. ‘Syncofated’
05. ‘Monitored Meanings’
06. ‘They Loved’ [Feat. They Live & Poison Arrow]
07. ‘Violent Circuit Autonomy’ [Feat. Lewis James]
08. ‘Your Bit Crushed Heart’
09. ‘Nachtlus’
10. ‘Lost In A Memory’
11. ‘Filtered Scenes’
12. ‘Wij Zijn’ [Feat. Kid Drama]
13. ‘UR A Star’ (Reprise) [Feat. Alia Fresco]

Read next: Drum & Bass pioneer dBridge traces his musical evolution



Share Tweet