Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Photo by: Ondrej Ricica

The track features on the London producer’s new EP Missy Misschief/Made Of Plastic.

London producer Tarquin has released ‘Made Of Plastic’, taken from his new two-track EP, Missy Mischief/Made Of Plastic.

‘Missy Mischief’ is described as an “enigmatic experimental trap saga”, whilst on the flip the Boxed affiliate teams up with London vocalist Tadafi for the “smooth modernist R&B” jam ‘Made Of Plastic’, the producer’s modern take on new jack swing.

The two-tracker will be the first release on the producer’s new imprint TARQS, and follows this year’s Masked Ball EP on Ocean.

Missy Mischief/Made Of Plastic drops on November 30. Check out the cover and tracklist below.


01. ‘Made of Plastic’ [Feat. Tadafi]
02. ‘Missy Misschief’

Read next: 7 must-hear mixes from October 2018 – Quantum jungle acceleration, “techno dancehall” experiments



Share Tweet