Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

The Atlanta rapper returns with a new project.

Gucci Mane has released a new album, Evil Genius.

The 18-track album features Migos, 21 Savage, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Kevin Gates, Bruno Mars, Kodak Black, Lil Yachty, Lil Skies and Lil Pump.

The album follows 2017’s El Gato: The Human Glacier, and features the previously released tracks ‘Wake Up In The Sky’ and ‘Kept Back’.

Evil Genius is out now. Check out the cover art and tracklist below.


01. ‘Off The Boat’
02. ‘By Myself’
03. ‘BiPolar’ [Feat. Quavo]
04. ‘Just Like It’ [Feat. Quavo]
05. ‘Cold Shoulder’ [Feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again]
06. ‘On God’
07. ‘Father’s Day’
08. ‘Outta Proportion’
09. ‘Lose Ya’ll Mind’ [Feat. Quavo]
10. ‘I’m Not Goin’ [Feat. Kevin Gates]
11. ‘Wake Up in the Sky’ [Feat. Bruno Mars & Kodak Black]
12. ‘Solitaire’ [Feat. Migos & Lil Yachty]
13. ‘This is the Night’
14. ‘Mad Russian’ [Lil Skies]
15. ‘Hard Feelings’
16. ‘Lord’
17. ‘Money Callin’
18. ‘Kept Back’ [Feat. Lil Pump]

Read next: The Rap Round-up, November 2018 – Leikeli47’s Acrylic is here and walk-ins are welcome



Share Tweet