The Teklife and N.A.A.F.I. mainstays join forces.

Footwork artist DJ Taso has collaborated with DJ and producer Siete Catorce on Grandes Éxitos Vol. 1, N.A.A.F.I.’s first release of 2019.

The label explains that in early 2018 the producers “met at the NAAFI studio for a week of heavy sessions”, and soon after decided to make a project together. The footwork-inflected four-track EP “draws influences from classic techno and old house records with a touch of tribal percussive tones”.

Grandes Éxitos Vol. 1 is out now via N.A.A.F.I. Check out the cover art and tracklist, and watch FACT’s interview with Siete Catorce at MUTEK 2016, below.

Grandes Éxitos


01. ‘California Sunshine’
02. ‘2 for $20’
03. ‘Gotas’ f[t. Lao & Adrian Be]
04. ‘Aceite’

Read next: The 10 best labels of 2018

Latest Stories


Share Tweet

Privacy Preference Center

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

gdpr, woocommerce_cart_hash, woocommerce_items_in_cart, _wp_wocommerce_session, sucuri_cloudproxy_uuid_*

Site Customisation

Cookies and similar technologies are used to improve your experience, to do things like:

- remember your login, general, and regional preferences
- personalize content, search, recommendations, and offers

Without these technologies, things like personalised recommendations, your account preferences, or localisation may not work correctly.


Personalised Advertising

These technologies are used for things like:

- personalised ads
- to limit how many times you see an ad
- to understand usage via Google Analytics
- to understand how you got to our web properties
- to ensure that we understand the audience and can provide relevant ads

We do this with social media, marketing, and analytics partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive.

_ga, _gid, gat,_gads,_fbp