A homage to the golden age of ’90s jungle.

Infrared Records boss J Majik will release his first album in 20 years next month.

Full Circle was inspired by a set the producer played at a party organised by London jungle imprint Rupture, and is intended as a homage to the golden age of ’90s jungle.

The album follows the producer’s 1997 album Slow MotionSince then J Majik has collaborated with the great and the good of jungle and D&B, including Sub Focus, Adam F and Goldie.

Full Circle drops on May 1 via Infrared Records. Check out the cover art and tracklist below.


01. ‘Serenity’
02. ‘Hold You’
03. ‘Meridian’
04. ‘The Red Moon’
05. ‘Escape From Lando’
06. ‘Point Of Return’
07. ‘The Crow Knows’
08. ‘Codebreaker’
09. ‘Full Circle’
10. ‘Eclipse’

Read next: 7 must-hear mixes from March 2019

Latest Stories


Share Tweet