Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Photo by: Press

Listen to an essential acid techno 7″ from DJ ESP now.

Seminal US hardcore promoter and label Drop Bass Network is making a selection of its out-of-print records available digitally for the first time.

First up is an essential acid techno 7″ from DJ ESPThe Furthur, recorded in 1994 to celebrate Furthur festival. “The epic three day gathering of rhythm and unity” hosted the likes of Aphex Twin, Richie Hawtin and Underground Resistance during its original run from 1994 to 2001. Listen to both tracks below.

The reissue coincides with the 25th anniversary of the original techno campout, Even Furthur, which will take place from August 8 to August 12 at Mellen Mountain Meadows in Highbridge, Wisconsin. DVS1, Volvox, DJ Deeon, The Mover and Skinny Puppy’s cEvin Key are all set to play at the anniversary celebration.

Tickets for Even Furthur 2019 are available nowThe Further E.P. is available to stream and download now via the Drop Bass Network Bandcamp. Check out the cover art and tracklist below.


01. ‘Furthur’
02. ‘Together’

Read next: 7 must-hear mixes from April 2019



Share Tweet