Listen to a weighty new track, ‘Loco’, now.

Israeli MC Miss Red has once again joined forces with The Bug for a new EP on Pressure.

The Four Bodies is described by the label as featuring “warped druggaton swing”, “toxic dancehall”, “dusted doom hop” and “neo-classical drone”, featuring four tracks exploring the four elements: air (‘Prayers’), water (‘Don’t Text Back’), fire (‘Loco’), and earth (‘Shut in your Head’).

The EP marks the first collaboration between the duo since last year’s excellent K.O.

The Four Bodies arrives on June 5 and is available to pre-order nowCheck out the cover art and tracklist below.


01. ‘Shut In Your Head’
02. ‘Loco’
03. ‘Don’t Text Back’
04. ‘Prayers’

Read next: Meet Miss Red, the Israel MC bringing Murder to beats by The Bug and Evian Christ



Share Tweet