Milan’s foremost sustainable experimental music festival puts the finishing touches on an exceptional lineup.

Efdemin & Marco Shuttle, Sote and Izabel are among the final artists to be added to the bill for this year’s edition of Terraforma.

They will join Laurie Anderson, Juliana Huxtable, Kelman Duran, Mica Levi, Caterina Barbieri and others at Villa Arconati, Milan from July 5 – 7.

Other announcements include the Kiosque à Musique, a stage designed to amplify the sounds of nature built from all natural materials, C-ALPHABETIC FALLS, a residency from artist Francesco Cavaliere that will feature lectures, storytellings and “alphabetic waterfalls shaded from the sun”, as well as a talk from plant neurobiologist Stefano Mancuso.

The remaining tickets for Terraforma 2019 can be purchased here. For more information, head over to the Terraforma Facebook event, or the Terraforma website.

Check out the full lineup and watch Efdemin’s Against The Clock session, below.

Terraforma lineup:

Søte pres. Parallel Persia
Marco Shuttle & Efdemin
Paquita Gordon
Walter Prati & Ricciarda Belgiojoso
Vladimir Ivkovic
Renick Bell
Sir Richard Bishop
Donato Dozzy
RP Boo
Kelman Duran
Stargate (Lorenzo Senni)
Juliana Huxtable
Laurie Anderson
Mica Levi
Caterina Barbieri
DJ Stingray
Daniel Higgs

Read next: Tremor festival 2019 – Boundary-busting experimental music on a volcanic island



Share Tweet