Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Photo by: Press

A fusion of jazz, soul, hip-hop and house.

Alabama’s Byron The Aquarius will debut on Norwegian imprint Mutual Intentions for his first LP.

Astral Travelling sees the musician blending the sounds of jazz, soul, hip-hop and house, not only producing every track but playing most of the instruments heard on the record as well.

The album follows a series of recent EPs for labels including Ele Records, Melange, Eglo Records, Second Hand Records and Future Reactions Recordings.

Astral Traveling arrives on August 9 and is available to pre-order now. Check out the incredible album artwork and tracklist below.


01. ‘Love Is 4 U’
02. ‘Sorry Kari (Lu$t)’
03. ‘Lost In Love (Intermission)’
04. ‘Deep In That *****’ (feat. MDMA)
05. ‘Universal Love’ (feat. Will Slick)
06. ‘My Only Life’ (feat. Brandon Banks)
07. ‘Spazzing Out (4 U)’
08. ‘I Can’t Help My$elf (U)’

Read next: Byron The Aquarius shows how to get more funk out of your synth



Share Tweet