Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Photo by: Daniel Swan

Listen to the ethereal ‘Like A Stain’ now.

Felix Lee, fka Lexxi, has assembled a stellar cast of collaborators, including Gaika, Kamixlo and Oxhy, for his debut album, Inna Daze.

Described by Lee as a collection of “survival ballads for the near future”, the album depicts dystopian soundscapes populated with thick Auto-Tune and glowing, radioactive production.

As Lexxi, Felix Lee debuted on Total Freedom’s Blasting Voice compilation, before collaborating with Elysia Crampton on her 2016 album Demon City. His debut EP, 5tarbo1, was released via his own imprint Endless, which is also the name of his monthly NTS show.

Inna Daze arrives on September 27 via Planet Mu and is available to pre-order now. Check out the album artwork and tracklist below.

Read next: 20 under-the-radar club tracks you need to hear – August 2019



Share Tweet