Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

The video was directed by band member Max Kelan.

Gordon Apps and Max Kelan’s “post-human industrial” Bad Tracking project will release their latest EP Widower later this month via Bristol’s Bokeh Versions.

It will be their second contribution to the label following their 2018 remix of The Bush Chemists’ track ‘I Came I Saw’ from the I Came I Saw LP.

Ahead of the EP release on October 18, the duo has shared a music video for the title track ‘Widower’, which has been published via fellow Bristol-based imprint Noods Radio.

Widower is available for pre-order here. See the album artwork and tracklist below.

Bad Tracking album art


01. ‘Eriksson’
02. ‘Widower’
03. ‘Banned from Motion’
04. ‘Banned from Fini’
05. ‘Wellspring’

Read next: The 10 best labels of 2018



Share Tweet