Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Photo by: Mary Kang

Daniel Lopatin reunites with the Safdie brothers on a second soundtrack.

Warp Records will release Daniel Lopatin’s soundtrack to Uncut Gems, his second collaboration with the Safdie brothers.

The films follows hustler Howard Ratner as he attempts to pay back his debts amid the bustle of the New York jewelry market and features Adam Sandler in the leading role.

Lopatin’s soundtrack follows his 2017 effort for the Safdie brothers’ Good Time, which won Best Soundtrack at the Cannes Film Festival.

Uncut Gems Original Motion Picture Soundtrack arrives on December 13 and is available to pre-order now. Check out the cover art and tracklist below.


01. ‘The Ballad Of Howie Bling’
02. ‘Pure Elation’
03. ‘Followed’
04. ‘The Bet Hits’
05. ‘High Life’
06. ‘No Vacation’
07. ‘School Play’
08. ‘Fuck You Howard’
09. ‘Smoothie’
10. ‘Back To Roslyn’
11. ‘The Fountain’
12. ‘Powerade’
13. ‘Windows’
14. ‘Buzz Me Out’
15. ‘The Blade’
16. ‘Mohegan Suite’
17. ‘Uncut Gems’

Read next: MYRIAD – How Oneohtrix Point Never created his most ambitious show yet



Share Tweet