Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Photo by: Press

The Berlin and New York event series is launching a label.

тпсб will be the first artist to be released on the new label from beloved Berlin-NYC party Climate Of Fear.

The event series, which has hosted parties featuring the likes of DJ Sprinkles, PLO Man, Overmono, Laurel Halo, Minor Science, Nkisi, DJ Python, Gramrcy and many more, is kicking things off with Laika’s Revenge, a downbeat and melancholic techno two-tracker from тпсб.

The release follows Sekundenschlaf, the producer’s breakout LP for the recently shuttered Blackest Ever Black, as well as two EPs for Cologne imprint Noorden.

The next Climate Of Fear sees Juliana Huxtable, Shanti Celeste, Vladimir Ivkovic, Pessimist, Relaxer and Izabel descending upon Berlin’s About Blank for a 10 hour session – tickets are available here.

Laika’s Revenge is out now. Check out the cover art and tracklist below.


01. ‘Escape Pod’
02. ‘Laika’s Revenge’

Read next: Deep Inside – November 2019’s must-hear house and techno



Share Tweet