Photo by: Press

Listen to the earworm of a title track now.

Berlin-based, Peruvian producer and DJ Sofia Kourtesis is back on Stockholm’s Studio Barnhus with a new EP, Sarita Colonia.

Following on from her self-titled, debut EP from last year, Sarita Colonia features four new “forward-thinking dance tracks chock-full of intricate rhythms and next-level audio wizardry”.

Sarita Colonia arrives on February 14, via Studio Barnhus. Check out the cover art and tracklist below.


01. ‘Sarita Colonia’
02. ‘Hollywood’
03. ‘Moninga’
04. ‘Akariku’

Read next: Deep Inside – 2019’s best house and techno

Latest Stories


Share Tweet

Privacy Preference Center

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

gdpr, woocommerce_cart_hash, woocommerce_items_in_cart, _wp_wocommerce_session, sucuri_cloudproxy_uuid_*

Site Customisation

Cookies and similar technologies are used to improve your experience, to do things like:

- remember your login, general, and regional preferences
- personalize content, search, recommendations, and offers

Without these technologies, things like personalised recommendations, your account preferences, or localisation may not work correctly.


Personalised Advertising

These technologies are used for things like:

- personalised ads
- to limit how many times you see an ad
- to understand usage via Google Analytics
- to understand how you got to our web properties
- to ensure that we understand the audience and can provide relevant ads

We do this with social media, marketing, and analytics partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive.

_ga, _gid, gat,_gads,_fbp