Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Image by: Jon Rafman

Jon Rafman: The Ride Never Ends will feature an original VR work created specifically for the museum.

Canadian artist and Oneohtrix Point Never collaborator Jon Rafman will take over Washington, DC’s Hirshhorn Museum and Sculpture Garden next autumn with a new show, Jon Rafman: The Ride Never Ends.

The Art Newspaper reports that the artist’s largest solo show to date will feature Nine Eyes of Google Street View, an ongoing work in which Rafman curates images pulled from Google Street View, and Dream Journal 2016-2019, a surreal installation series of CG animations inspired by the artist’s dreams and featuring music from OPN and James Ferraro.


Rafman will also create an entirely new virtual reality work for the museum. Keep an eye on the Hirshhorn Museum website for more details in the coming months.

Watch next: MYRIAD – How Oneohtrix Point Never created his most ambitious show yet



Share Tweet