Release one full-length, give away two for three. Just another July in the life of Wiley.

As we reported last week, Wiley had already announced Chill Out Zone, the follow-up to his latest Big Dada record, when he gave out a collaborative mixtape with DJ Whoo Kid (and Ashley Cole, and Jason Statham). He’s now decided to give Chill Out Zone away for free as well. That’s not even three full-lengths in a month; it’s closer to three in a fortnight.

As the man himself once said, “the mind of a Wiley is a curious mind”.

Download: Wiley – Chill Out Zone


1. Music Is Calling Me Ft. Meleka
2. If I Could Ft. Ed Sheeran
3. Seduction Ft. Alexa Goddard
4. Walk Away Ft. Sinead Harnett
5. But I Did..
6. Don’t Throw It Away
7. Romeo Ft. Cherri V
8. She Might Holla
9. Out The Box
10. Random Thoughts
11. New Discovery
12. Piano Cry
13. Pengting Ft. Opium
14. Born Into A Lie



Share Tweet