Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Dreary synth pop act Lust for Youth announce 12", share tour dates and new song

Lust for Youth preps a single for the label that re-released last year’s Growing Seeds.

Formerly the solo project of Copenhagen-based artist Hannes Norrvide, FACT “New Talent” designees Lust for Youth also includes Posh Isolation’s Loke Rahbek, who collaborated on Growing Seeds. The duo’s latest single, ‘Chasing the Light’, is Lust for Youth’s sunniest composition yet, as if finding the middle ground between both early and recent Cold Cave.

‘Chasing the Light’ is due out on February 19 via Sacred Bones, backed with a remix by Four Tet collaborator Anthony Naples and a B-side club edit of ‘Saluting Rome’. Lust for Youth have also announced a trio of Scandinavian dates and a lone gig in Austin, TX.

02/12 Göteborg, Sweden – Debaser
02/14 Stockholm, Sweden, – Nattmaran
02/22 Copenhagen, Denmark – Mayhem
05/31 – Austin, TX – Red 7 (Inside)



Share Tweet