The commemorative box set will includes exclusives by Martyn, Appelblim, and Addison Groove.

The title of the boxset, Sub:stance 072008 072013, alludes to the five-year period during which the trend-setting party has run at Panorama Bar and Berghain. The boxset will be released on July 22.

Sub:stance co-founder Paul Rose contributes two tracks, as Scuba and SCB, and is joined by Martyn, Addison Groove, Appleblim, Trevino, and John Osborn; the full tracklist is below.

On July 12, the final Sub:stance will take place at both Berghain and Panorama Bar, with performances by Appleblim, Dillinja, George FitzGerald, Headhunter, John Osborn, Marcus Intalex, Martyn, ND Baumecker, Peverelist, Roska, Shackleton, Trevino, Will Saul and Wookie scheduled. Rose and fellow co-founder Paul Spymania will DJ and have promised “a few surprises.” [via Resident Advisor]

You can stream Scuba’s FACT mix from last year here.

Sub:stance 072008 072013 tracklist:

01. Appleblim – Darkest Red
02. SCB – Closer
03. Addison Groove – Forgiven
04. Trevino – Tracer
05. Scuba – August
06. John Osborn – All Night Long
07. Martyn – Memory Hole



Share Tweet