Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Young Turks, the London label home to the xx, Sbtrkt and more, will roll out a series of limited edition 12″s under the banner of 2013 – designed as a celebration of the music they’ve released this year.

We only have information of the first 12″ in the series: Juno Plus report that it will feature Lost Scripts, a.k.a. the Barcelona-based tag-team of John Talabot and Pional, who contribute ‘I’ll Be Watching You’. The B-side is taken by Koreless’s ‘Sun’, already released as part of the producer’s Yugen EP earlier this year.

More on 2013 as it comes; until then you can stream John Talabot’s FACT mix here and watch Koreless on FACT TV below.



Share Tweet