James Blake debuted a new track on his Radio 1 show last night.

Titled ‘200 Press’ – because “only 200 are going to be pressed up”, apparently – Blake plays it at 31 minutes. As ever, the show’s worth listening to the whole way through: there’s music from Gwen Guthrie, Sam Cook, Actress and Aphex, as well as a James Blake edit of recent FACT mixer Airhead and an always-welcome outing for The Endz’ ‘R U Really From The Endz’.

Stream the full show here.



Share Tweet