Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

P. Morris wants you to listen to <em>Beloved</em> with a friend

The LA-based producer returns with another interactive experience.

Earlier this year, Night Slugs / Fade to Mind associate P. Morris released his Debut mixtape as a series of interactive 3D environments which were designed by creative agency OKFocus. He’s re-teamed with OKFocus for his latest EP, Beloved, which is being served as a two-person, camera-enabled chat — think a color-tweaked Chat Roulette with a better soundtrack.

The interactive experience continues the EP’s narrative, which focuses on love, loss, and an individual’s journey through life with a partner. Musically, Beloved resembles an instrumental R&B album as produced by Trent Reznor.

Head to morrismakes.com and give the app a spin. Beloved is also streaming (below) and is available for purchase now.



Share Tweet