Sherwood & Pinch return with their long-promised full length Late Night Endless.

Following last year’s well-received ‘Bring Me Weed‘, legendary producer and On-U Sound man Adrian Sherwood and Bristol dubstep don (and Tectonic bossman) Pinch have finally announced their debut collaborative album, Late Night Endless. Sherwood raided his vaults to incorporate elements from a variety of collaborators, including vocals by Ghetto Priest, Daddy Freddy, Congo Ashanti Roy, Mikey Dread, Congo Natty, Lee ‘Scratch’ Perry, Prince Far I, Andy Fairley, Bim Sherman and Bernard Fowler.

It’s a split release on Tectonic and On-U Sound (where else), and is poised for release on February 9 on double LP, CD and digital. The duo have shared the album’s first single ‘Africa 138’, and you can hear it in full below. The sound shouldn’t be a massive surprise to followers of both artists – deep, pulsing synth bass with woozy Eastern elements that wouldn’t have sounded out of place on Pinch’s storied solo debut 12″ ‘Qawwali’.


01 Shadowrun
02 Music Killer Dub
03 Gimme Some More (Tight Like That)
04 Bucketman
05 Wild Birds
06 Stand Strong
07 Precinct of Sound
08 Different Eyes
09 Africa 138
10 Run Them Away



Share Tweet