Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Carter Tutti revisit and remix 'Deep Velvet' in new video

The Throbbing Gristle founders’ new project finds them rerecording and remixing their old songs.

Last year, Chris Carter and Cosey Fanni Tutti toured with the intention of reworking their old songs as Chris & Cosey. They finished off that year by announcing a new album based on the shows. Now the finished project, Carter Tutti Play Chris & Cosey will be out February 17.

Immediately following the release of the album, the duo will play a special final performance on February 15 at the Heaven Nightclub in London before heading into the studio to record their next album as Carter Tutti Void, a collaborative project with Nik Void of Factory Floor.

Now you can listen to Carter and Tutti’s remix of their 1989 song ‘Deep Velvet’ with a new video made from visuals used on their 2014 tour below.



Share Tweet