Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

The 13-minute track features on the forthcoming mix.

Earlier this month K7! announced that Werkdiscs boss Actress would be at the helm for the next in its long-running DJ-Kicks series.

In great DJ-Kicks tradition, Actress has contributed an exclusive track to the mix, which is available to stream below. Lasting a whopping 13 minutes, ‘Bird Matrix’ sees the producer combine the murky, slow-moving crunch of last year’s Ghettoville material with some brief snatches of crystal melody.

Actress’ DJ-Kicks is released on May 4, and features tracks from Autechre, Lorenzo Senni and Mark Fell – you can check the full tracklist here.



Share Tweet