The R&S regular’s 2008 album gets a lick of paint.

After revisiting the hip hop influences that informed his early records on last year’s Reality Testing, Lone will once again dip into his early sound on his next release, a reissue of his psychedelic 2008 album Lemurian.

The reissue will arrive in deluxe form via both Lone’s own Magic Wire label and R&S Records with new artwork from Konx-om-Pax. The reissue doesn’t feature any new tracks, but it’s been remastered by Matt Colton for its first vinyl pressing.

The reissue is released on vinyl, CD and digital versions on June 29, and initial copies come on coloured vinyl. In the meantime, you can revisit Lone’s classic FACT Mix below.

Lone announces deluxe reissue of Lemurian


01. Koran Angel
02. Cali Drought
03. Interview at Honolulu
04. Banyan Drive
05. Green Sea Pageant
06. Girl
07. Orange Tree
08. Maya Codex
09. Atoll Mirrored
10. Sea Spray
11. Under Two Palms
12. Lens Flare Lagoon
13. Borea
14. Buried Coral Banks
15. Phthalo Blue
16. Sunken
17. Minor Suns




Share Tweet