Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Dance pioneer Matthew Herbert is hosting a club night with a bunch of the UK’s finest electronic talents.

Following the release of The Shakes, Herbert’s most club-focused record in ages, he’ll be bringing his groundbreaking live set to Electric Brixton on December 5. Support comes from Night Slugs co-founder L-Vis 1990 and Warp-signed inventor-hacker-performer Tim Exile, both playing live.

Hyperdub’s Ossie and Brownswood affiliate Eliphino will also be on hand to warm up the party, which runs from 10pm to 4am.

Early bird tickets go on sale tomorrow (October 14) at 11am and general release on Thursday from Soundcrash.



Share Tweet