Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

So much information with so little information.

Gorillaz have been all over social networking to generate hype for their upcoming album, whether its a career-spanning Instagram account or by telling each members’ origin story via animated Twitter Moments. Today, a Reddit user pointed out that their fictional guitarist Noodle was on dating website OKCupid.

While the profile has since been disabled, Consequence of Sound points out that the profile simply just said “Ready? 12:11 xxDA.” It’s likely that DA is Damon Albarn, who weeks ago told a fan that the album would be done very soon.

So, does that mean we’ll be getting a new album on November 12? December 11? In 30 minutes? Tomorrow at eleven past noon? Stay tuned.


Images via: Consequence of Sound


Share Tweet