The entire landmark album arranged over six singles.

The Wu-Tang Clan have teamed once again with Get On Down, the company behind GZA’s Liquid Swords chess box and other stunning reissues, to bring back their most iconic record of all time.

The group have unveiled a reissue of their debut album Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers), presented as a collection of 7″ singles pack in a leather case alongside a 56-page book of liner notes (featuring contributions from RZA and Wu-Tang expert Chris Faraone.

To make the release a truly definitive glimpse of early Wu-Tang, the set also contains a seventh bonus 7″ which recreates the original self-released ‘Protect Ya Neck’ single.

The box is due in December but you can get a first look with the video below and preorder via Get On Down.



Share Tweet