Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Photography by: Z. Zilgalvis

The first record of the year from one of FACT’s top labels of 2016.

Lee Gamble has announced the next release on his UIQ label, a six-track EP from Latvian artist Martins Rokis aka N1L.

Rokis was the first producer featured on Gamble’s UIQ imprint when it launched in 2015 with Wrong Headspace, an EP of zoned-out club music straddling the line between techno and ambient.

Titled Ikea Zen, his follow-up record features six more tracks in the same vein. Available to stream now are the abstract ‘Sleep Architecture’ and the mechanical ‘Galactic Tetris’, both can be heard via the videos below.

Gamble’s UIQ label earned itself a spot in FACT’s best labels of 2016 thanks to its adventurous discography, which featured IDM-inspired sounds from one-to-watch Lanark Artefax, algorave from Renick Bell and Egyptian club music from Zuli.

N1L’s Ikea Zen EP is released on February 2.


A1. ‘#accelerate’
A2. ‘Sleep Architecture’
A3. ‘Galactic Tetris’
B1. ‘Fugu’
B2. ‘Hazy One’

Read next: 10 house, techno and club artists to watch in 2017



Share Tweet