Features a guest spot from Butterz co-founder Skilliam.

New UK bass powerhouse t q d – made up of Royal-T, DJ Q and Flava D – announce their debut album, UKG, released via Elijah & Skilliam’s Butterz label on March 17.

The 11-track album features guest spots from Swindle and Butterz co-founder Skilliam on ‘New Day,’ alongside a reworked version of ‘Vibsing Ting’ – the massive banger the trio contributed to last year’s Save Fabric compilation. Hear that below, along with two other tracks.

To mark the release, t q d and Butterz are putting on a party on March 16 in London, venue TBC.


01. ‘Intro 4’
02. ‘Vibsing Ting’
03. ‘Ghosts’
04. ‘A Letter to EZ’
05. ‘Baked Beans’
06. ‘Touch’
07. ‘Hold Me’
08. ‘New Day’ Feat. Swindle & Skilliam
09. ‘Only One’
10. ‘Three Eyes’

Watch Flava D take our Against the Clock challenge.



Share Tweet