More new Murlo for 2017.

Murlo has announced Club Coil, a new EP set to be released on May 19 via Mixpak.

Club Coil follows his 2015 EP Odyssey and is similarly otherworldly. It includes two vocal-driven tracks featuring frequent collaborator Gemma Dunleavy which perfectly blend pop polish and Murlo’s club innovation, just like last year’s untouchable remix of Rihanna’s ‘Work’.

The EP’s first single ‘Tired of You’ was debuted earlier today on Beats 1, but you can stream it now. Check out the song and the Club Coil tracklist and artwork below.


01. ‘Coil’
02. ‘I Need’ [Feat. Gemma Dunleavy]
03. ‘Moss’
04. ‘AFK’ [Feat. Gemma Dunleavy]
05. ‘Velvet & Rust’
06. ‘Tired of You’



Share Tweet