So that’s what those special posters were teasing.

Radiohead are set to mark the 20th anniversary of their landmark 1997 album OK Computer with a souped up reissue.

OKNOTOK comprises the original OK Computer 12-track track album, eight B-sides and three previously unreleased tracks: ‘I Promise,’ ‘Lift,’ and ‘Man Of War.’

Out June 23 on XL Recordings, the boxed edition will feature three 180 gram black 12″ vinyl records and a hardcover book containing more than thirty artworks, many of which have never been seen before. Full lyrics will also be included, along with a notebook containing 104 pages of notes from Thom Yorke and more.

There will also be a C90 cassette mix tape compiled by the band, taken from OK Computer session archives and demo tapes. Pre-order a copy of the album now. Prices start at £13 for the CD and go up to £100 for the boxed edition.

Read next: Radiohead’s 30 best songs before ‘Burn The Witch’



Share Tweet