Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

The collaboration will land later this month.

Burial and The Bug have collaborated on a new EP.

The Flame 1 12″, which is comprised of two tracks ‘Fog’ and ‘Shrine, appeared for pre-order on a number of online record stores today. It will be released later this month via a new label called Pressure. This is the first time that The Bug and Burial have collaborated on a project.

Flame 1 marks the first release of 2018 for both Burial and The Bug. Last year saw the release of two Burial EPs for Nonplus and Hyperdub, alongside a remix of Goldie’s ‘Inner City Life’ for Record Store Day.

In 2017, The Bug collaborated with Earth on their Concrete Desert album, as well releasing a 12” for Ninja Tune. [via RA]

Read next: Burial turns 10: The roots of a dubstep masterpiece



Share Tweet