Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Watch the celebratory video now.

Janelle Monáe has shared ‘PYNK’, a new track featuring Grimes from her upcoming album Dirty Computer. The two previously collaborated on the track ‘Venus Fly’ from Art Angels.

The track was shared with a video directed by Emma Westenberg and starring Monáe and actor Tessa Thompson (who appears in earlier Dirty Computer videos ‘Make Me Feel’ and ‘Django Jane’.) Monáe described the meaning of the title and the symbolism in the color pink in a statement.

“PYNK is a brash celebration of creation. self love. sexuality. and pussy power!” Monáe said. “PYNK is the color that unites us all, for pink is the color found in the deepest and darkest nooks and crannies of humans everywhere… PYNK is where the future is born….”

Dirty Computer is out April 27. Revisit the video for ‘Make Me Feel’ below.



Share Tweet