Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Image via: Press

Flava D’s residency will showcase “the true versatility of bass music.”

Flava D is the next DJ to snap up a residency at east London club XOYO.

Appearing under the banner ’13 Weeks. 13 Flavas’, which aptly describes the duration of the residency, the Bournemouth-born bass boss will take the reins every Friday in July, August and September, and she’s lined up a ton of names to join her.

Wiley, TQD, Todd Edwards, Lady Leshurr and AJ Tracey are among the names announced for the 13-week residency, which sees Flava D follow in the footsteps of previous residents Ben UFO, Oneman, Jackmaster and The Black Madonna.

Other artists playing include Mike Skinner, Preditah, Elijah & Skilliam, P Money, Amy Becker, Champion b2b Roska, Pussy Palace, Tiffany Calver, Tash LC & Mina, Swing Ting ft Fox and more. For tickets and more info visit the 13 Flavas website.

Watch next: Against the Clock: Flava D



Share Tweet