Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Photo by: Clare Shilland

Listen to the stunning Coby Sey collaboration now.

Experimental pop artist Tirzah has shared a new song ‘Devotion [feat. Coby Sey]’, taken from her forthcoming debut album of the same name.

Featuring woozy, piano-led production and backing vocals from Coby Sey, ‘Devotion’ is a potent blend of sad-but-sexy ambience and striking lyricism. Check out the video below.

Previously this year Tirzah has shared the tracks ‘Gladly’ and ‘Affection’, both also cuts from the album. Written and produced in collaboration with long-time collaborator Mica LeviDevotion is out on August 10.

You can preorder Devotion on LP, CD and digitally now. Check out the album artwork and tracklist below.

Image via: Press


01. Fine Again
02. Do You Know
03. Gladly
04. Holding On
05. Affection
06. Basic Need
07. Guilty
08. Devotion (feat. Coby Sey)
09. Go Now
10. Say When
11. Reach

Read Next: Revisit our 2014 interview with experimental pop icon Tirzah



Share Tweet