Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Photo by: Press

The retrospective mix marks the labels 15th anniversary.

To mark their 15th anniversary, RVNG Intl. has enlisted Beatrice Dillon to dig through its back catalog of released and unreleased material to put together a retrospective mixtape.

The result, RVNG Intl. at 15: Beatrice Dillon Selects / Dissects, is a two-part mix that, according to Dillon, features “loads of cut ups, blends, edits, layered loops, audio manipulation, collaging, etc.,”, as well as moments “where the tracks just run cos they sounded great to my ears.”

Due to Dillon’s unique methodology, the mix – like the incredible offering the producer turned in for FACT earlier this year – has no tracklist. However, RVNG are streaming the entirety of Side A here, so any diggers up to the challenge can get a head start before the mixtape drops.

RVNG Intl. at 15: Beatrice Dillon Selects / Dissects arrives on December 14 via RVNG Intl. on limited edition cassette, which will be the only way of accessing a digital download of both mixes.

Read next: 7 must-hear mixes from November 2018 – Brain-frying chuggers and no-kick rollers



Share Tweet