An expanded version of their 2015 multimedia project.

PAN boss Bill Kouligas and avant-club provocateurs Amnesia Scanner have released an expanded recording of their multimedia collaboration, Lexachast.

The collaborative album was borne out of a live, improvised performance that took place at the ICA in 2015. Bill Kouligas and Amnesia Scanner, aka Ville Haimala and Martti Kalliala, have since performed Lexachast live at events including Transmediale, CTM, Unsound.

The album, which is described by the label as “a sonic reference to the fallouts of avant-EDM and cyberdrone” is accompanied with generative visual components from artist Harm van den Dorpel, who alters and blends images selected from Flickr and DeviantArt in real time.

Lexachast is available digitally and on vinyl LP now. Check out the striking cover art and tracklist below.



01. ‘Lexachast I’
02. ‘Lexachast II’
03. ‘Lexachast III’
04. ‘Lexachast IV’
05. ‘Lexachast V’
06. ‘Lexachast VI’
07. ‘Lexachast VII’
08. ‘Lexachast VIII’
09. ‘Lexachast IX’

Read next: FACT x Re-Textured at 180 The Strand



Share Tweet

Privacy Preference Center

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

gdpr, woocommerce_cart_hash, woocommerce_items_in_cart, _wp_wocommerce_session, sucuri_cloudproxy_uuid_*

Site Customisation

Cookies and similar technologies are used to improve your experience, to do things like:

- remember your login, general, and regional preferences
- personalize content, search, recommendations, and offers

Without these technologies, things like personalised recommendations, your account preferences, or localisation may not work correctly.


Personalised Advertising

These technologies are used for things like:

- personalised ads
- to limit how many times you see an ad
- to understand usage via Google Analytics
- to understand how you got to our web properties
- to ensure that we understand the audience and can provide relevant ads

We do this with social media, marketing, and analytics partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive.

_ga, _gid, gat,_gads,_fbp