Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Photo by: Press

Listen to the album in full now.

Pennsylvania-based producer and sound artist Ulla Straus will release a new album via New York tape label Quiet Time.

Having previously contributed to the highly sought-after bblisss compilation and releasing the collaborative EP Chat with Pontiac Streator on Huerco S.’s West Mineral Limited, Ulla Straus returns to ambient territory on Big Room, listen to the whole thing now.

According to the producer, the album is inspired by: “keeping pictures on a wall left there by someone else”, “daydreaming about something not real”, “hearing a friend walk through the front door”, “letting a plant die” and “the silence of a room when the box fan is turned off.”

Big Room is out now on Quiet Time. Check out the cover art and tracklist below.


01. ‘Nana’
02. ‘House’
03. ‘Net’
04. ‘Past’
05. ‘Billow’
06. ‘Sister’
07. ‘Oil’
08. ‘Petted’

Read next: The best ambient of 2018



Share Tweet