Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Photo by: George Nebieridz

Listen to a new track, ‘All We Have Is Speed’, now.

Call Super is set to release a new EP on Peach Discs, the label headed-up by Shanti Celeste and Gramrcy.

The project is the producer’s first release of 2019 and features two tracks, ‘All We Have Is Speed’ and ‘All We Have Is Glue’.

The EP will be available digitally and on 12″ vinyl, which includes full sleeve artwork designed by Gramrcy, Shanti Celeste and Call Super himself.

All We Have Is Speed / All We Have Is Glue arrives on June 10 via Peach Discs and is available to pre-order now. Check out the cover art and re-visit Call Super’s excellent FACT mix, below.

Read next: Deep Inside – April 2019’s must-hear house and techno playlist



Share Tweet