Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Photo by: Press

Forward-thinking dance styles from the UK imprint.

Upcoming producers Chekov, Doppelate, Carmin and Howes feature on the latest release from UK label Cong Burn.

Cong Burn 05 moves through tense house, elegant techno and icy electro over its four tracks. Listen to ‘Math (Squared Mix)’, a new track from Chekov, who Cong Burn boss John Howes reliably informs us has been described by Ben UFO as “king of the build up”. If this track is anything to go by we can understand why.

Cong Burn 05 arrives on May 20 and is available to pre-order now. Check out the cover art and tracklist below.


01. Chekov – ‘Math (Squared Mix)’
02. Doppelate – ‘Rreal’
03. Camin – ‘Duct’
04. Howes – ‘b.e.d.’

Read next: Deep Inside – May 2019’s must-hear house and techno playlist



Share Tweet