Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Photo by: Greg Williams

Mark Pritchard and Clark also step up to the plate to remix the Anima track.

Thom Yorke has enlisted the talents of Mark Pritchard, Clark and Equiknoxx’s Time Cow & Gavsborg to remix his track ‘Not The News’, which appears on his latest album, Anima. 

Listen to all three remixes, plus an ‘Extendo’ version of the track, now.

Anima was released back in July via XL Recordings, accompanied by a short film from Paul Thomas Anderson. The album and the short film are out now.

Not The News RMX EP is out now on 12″ vinyl and digital formats. Head over to XL Recordings to grab a copy.

Read next: The 25 best albums of the last three months – April to June 2019



Share Tweet