Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Featured on a new 12″ that also includes a Soulwax remix of ‘Work It’ and Daniel Avery’s take on ‘Laura’.

Marie Davidson has released a new EP featuring a previously unreleased track, ‘Chasing The Light’.

According to the Québecois producer the track was designed specifically for her Working Class Woman tour, and is “a fast and energizing musical journey that is meant to keep you moving from start to finish”. She also calls the track her “final effort regarding Club music” – listen below.

The new EP also features a Soulwax remix of standout track ‘Work It’, as well as Daniel Avery’s take on ‘Laura’. You can buy the release digitally or on 12″ vinyl now.

Read next: Deep Inside – August 2019’s must-hear house and techno



Share Tweet